

## Council for 2024/2025

Effective September 12, 2024

## **Professional Members of Council**

Kally Cheung Allison Fielding Caroline McAuley Stephanie Moriartey Laura White

Past-Chair Chair

**Public Members of Council** 

Cindy Amerongen Alexander Phung Geoff Rabbie (Vacant) (Vacant)

Back row: Cindy Amerongen, Laura White, Doug Cook (Registrar), Caroline McAuley, Alex Phung

Front row: Allison Fielding, Kally Cheung, Stephanie Moriartey

**Absent:** Geoff Rabbie

